Skip to main content
#
CNY ATD
 
HomeMembershipProgramsCNY BESTTTTCertificationsELAEmergingScholarshipLeadershipResourcesCareer CenterSponsorsCalendar

Workforce Development
Organizations

These resources provide
funding, internships/apprenticeships
and assistance programs
for workforce development


Lenore Sealy
lsealy@cnyworks.com
315.477.6901


Zach Becker
zachary.becker@esd.ny.gov
315.425.9110


Martha Ponge
mponge@macny.org
315.474.4201x16


Brian Anderson
brian.anderson@nationalgrid.com
315.428.5140


Mike Metzgar
m.c.metzgar@sunyocc.edu
315.498.6061


Brian Bartlett
bbartlett@ongov.net
315.435.3770


Joan Powers
powersj@sunyocc.edu
315.498.6070


Teresa Stockton
tstockton@tradeadjustment.org
607.777.2040X2


James D'Agostino
jdagostino@tdo.org
315.751.8987
Bob Kocik
rkocik@tdo.org
315.425.5144x303


John Tracy
john.tracy@trade.gov
315.453.4070


David Goodness
dgoodness@wdiny.org
315.426.1383x101


Karen Kaplan

kkaplan@centerstateceo.com
315.470.1800

CNY ATD
PO Box 6343
Syracuse, NY 13217-6343

315.546.2783
info@cnyatd.org

Central New York Chapter of
Association for Talent Development (ATD)

Site Powered By
    BizStudio Site Manager
    Online web site design