Skip to main content
#
CNY ATD
 
HomeMembershipProgramsCNY BESTTTTCertificationsELAEmergingScholarshipLeadershipResourcesCareer CenterSponsorsCalendar


Leadership Team
2019

Get Involved!
Help CNY ATD continue to be
a vibrant, powerful organization

Contribute your time and expertise
Volunteer Opportunities


CNY ASTD was recognized in 2018 for the following best practice
'Leadership Team Onboarding'

CNY ATD Board of Directors Meetings
2nd Fridays, 8:30-9:30am
Zoom

Next Meeting - March 8
Board Meeting minutes available to members,
contact info@cnyatd.org

Board of Directors


President

Steve DeHart, CPLP

Progressive Insurance
Leadership Development Consultant
LinkedIn: stevenldehart​
steveldehart@gmail.com


President Elect 

Amy Wood, CPLP
Raymond Corporation
Instructional Designer

LinkedIn: amy-wood-cplp
amy.wood@raymondcorp.com


Past President

Amy Bartolotta
The Hartford
Director of Business Analysis

Linkedin: amybartolotta
amy.bartolotta@thehartford.com


VP
CNY BEST
Beth King

O.C. Tanner
Senior Director

LinkedIn: kingbeth
beth.king@octanner.com


VP
Programs
Brent Danega

 AXA
HR Analyst
LinkedIn: 
brent-danega

brent.danega@gmail.com



VP
Employee Learning Awareness (ELA)
Melissa McLean
Oneida Nation Enterprises, LLC
Training & Development Design Specialist

LinkedIn: melissa-mclean
melissa.mclean@turningstone.com


Managing Director

Brenda Grady
ACME Planning
President
LinkedIn:
brenda-grady

brenda@acme-planning.com


Managing Director

Julie Billings
Eventi Management
President

LinkedIn: julie-billings
jebillings@gmail.com

Committee Chairs


Emerging
 Chair
President Emeritus

Mark Britz
ThruWork/The eLearning Guild
Chief Strategist/Senior Manager, Programming

LinkedIn: markbritz
mwbritz@gmail.com


Virtual Opportunities Chair

Kati Wheeler 
The Bonadio Group
Manager of Technology Training

LinkedIn: katiwheeler
kwheeler@bonadio.com


Scholarship Chair
Laura Carroll
Training Manager (retired) 
LinkedIn: 
laura-carroll
lcarroll1515@gmail.com

President Emeritus


President Emeritus

Ingrid Gonzalez-McCurdy, CPLP
Elmcrest Children's Center
Director of Human Performance

LinkedIn: ingridgonzalezcplp
ingrid.mccurdy@gmail.com


President Emeritus

Ken Steiger
Steiger Training & Development
President

LinkedIn: kensteiger
ken@steigertraining.com

CNY ATD
PO Box 6343
Syracuse, NY 13217-6343

315.546.2783
info@cnyatd.org

Central New York Chapter of
Association for Talent Development (ATD)

Site Powered By
    BizStudio Site Manager
    Online web site design